top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuminary Starr

We seem to be having technical issues

August 4, 2019


So, we decided to move to a new web host, which happens to incorporate using elements of Flash. Like with many "growing pains" and "transactional complications," this one isn't different. Still working on how to fix those issues...


The biggest "issue" is the blog. Since I'm not using blogger, wp, or other "traditional blog sites," I was manually copy-pasting blog posts, from the most recent to oldest. However, it also seems updates may change the blog orders, as well. So, blogs seem to be rather out of order, to my moderate annoyance. IDK if I'm going to be overly concerned with the transfer of blogs being in or out of order, as I don't think it should be too big of an issue. After all, this is just a "Ministry focused blog," not a big IT blog, or a "need to know news blog." Any news I share of current events, is usually some days after story in question has already run, and will probably include my opinions on the matter. Liva la vie la loco!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Child Abuse And No One Cares

First, let me say that this has already been sent to The Omaha FBI Violent Crimes Against Children Program, CPS (twice), our state senator, the Governor & Lt. Governor's offices, DHHS + their Civil Ri

Codes and Financing

Consider this a sort of follow up to "The Truth They Hide." ATM, this is just some theories, but leaving it up, for maybe some help to flesh out for others to help develop. Also, note this is from upc

AI or Skynet

I've been trying my hands with various "AI," or "machine learning." One of the first was from You.com, and has been a decent source. Not perfect, by any stretch of the imagination, but that holds for

bottom of page