top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuminary Starr

Time Keeps on Slipping...Into The Future!

June 17, 2015


Wow! I hadn't realized so much time had passed, since I'd updated this blog site! Guess now's a good time to do so!


Well, first and foremost, I'm now a married man, so whoo-hoo! There's some bumps, but that's life, right? We've been happier, especially with the support and love we give each other, have from our friends & family, and from "The Big Guy!" ;-]


My old netbook, which I'm using now, has gotten another issue, that being that the r-key won't work, most times...so I made a notepad file with the lower & upper cases [TY, Wikipedia!], and use that. I did buy a replacement laptop, but used, and it also seems to have issues, especially some run-time...and an occasional "blue screen of death." Patience is one of those things I need to work on...guess that's why God's provided me a wife to help remind me of that! [-;


As a prior note mentioned, we've been working on doing some help for the needy in Spokane. In the next few months, we'll be looking to take small steps to expand into Detroit and Cleavland; possibly Indianapolis. We'll see what is revealed to us in time.


Thoughts and prayers, and may those who come to this blog site find what they are seeking!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Child Abuse And No One Cares

First, let me say that this has already been sent to The Omaha FBI Violent Crimes Against Children Program, CPS (twice), our state senator, the Governor & Lt. Governor's offices, DHHS + their Civil Ri

Codes and Financing

Consider this a sort of follow up to "The Truth They Hide." ATM, this is just some theories, but leaving it up, for maybe some help to flesh out for others to help develop. Also, note this is from upc

AI or Skynet

I've been trying my hands with various "AI," or "machine learning." One of the first was from You.com, and has been a decent source. Not perfect, by any stretch of the imagination, but that holds for

bottom of page