top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuminary Starr

Pope Francis September 2015

September 18, 2015


For those that pay attention. Some would call him "The Man Of Sin." Many have issues with The Catholic Church, as it seems content to change The Bible to suit its agendas, or at the least, to appease the world at large, to maintain its standing.


For me, I didn't care for Catholics, growing up. I recall when I was in the Boy Scouts. At the time, I wasn't "religious." I had just been on a hard hike, and we attended a church event. Grateful, I took the time to sit. Most around me, that I could see, stood up for parts, but I didn't. Some fellow scouts were demanding me to get up. I told them I needed to sit, because my feet and legs hurt. They said theirs did, too, but to stand up. I refused. This is a part of why I believe that you are free to hold your own beliefs, but do NOT FORCE YOUR BELIEFS ON OTHERS! When someone's hurting, it's beyond ludicrous to demand them to stand, and possibly further injure themselves. The Bible's supposed to teach compassion, not, whatever these boys thought it was supposed to teach.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Child Abuse And No One Cares

First, let me say that this has already been sent to The Omaha FBI Violent Crimes Against Children Program, CPS (twice), our state senator, the Governor & Lt. Governor's offices, DHHS + their Civil Ri

Codes and Financing

Consider this a sort of follow up to "The Truth They Hide." ATM, this is just some theories, but leaving it up, for maybe some help to flesh out for others to help develop. Also, note this is from upc

AI or Skynet

I've been trying my hands with various "AI," or "machine learning." One of the first was from You.com, and has been a decent source. Not perfect, by any stretch of the imagination, but that holds for

bottom of page